Skip to Main Content
Login
Office 365 Student Email
Tigercard eAccounts
CUNY First
CUNY Portal
Blackboard
QCC Connect
Faculty/Staff email
Tiger ID password reset
Campus Links
Faculty & Staff
Human Resources
Employment
Directory
Registrar
QCC Bookstore
Library Guides
Library Guides
Library Home
Library Consultation Request Form
Library Home: Library Consultation Request Form
Enter search words
Search this Guide
Home
Books & More
Toggle Dropdown
Books & More
CUNY Circulation (Book Borrowing / Lending) Policies
This link opens in a new window
ebooks
Find Books at other CUNY Schools
Find the Name of Your Textbook
Interlibrary Loan
This link opens in a new window
Library Floor Plans - Call Numbers
Local Libraries
OneSearch - Books & Articles LibGuide
OneSearch - Books & Articles (QCC Homepage)
This link opens in a new window
Renew Books Online
Articles & Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Browse Databases
This link opens in a new window
Databases by Subject
Journal/Magazine/Newspaper Finder by Name (Full Text)
This link opens in a new window
Newspapers and Newspaper Databases
This link opens in a new window
Off-Campus Access to Databases
Streaming Video
OneSearch - Books & Articles LibGuide
OneSearch - Books & Articles Search (QCC Homepage)
This link opens in a new window
The Research Process Handbook
This link opens in a new window
NOVELNY databases
CitationLinker
This link opens in a new window
Citing Sources
Toggle Dropdown
APA Style
ASA Style
Chicago/Turabian Style
MLA Style
Faculty Portal
Technology
Toggle Dropdown
Printing at QCC - Mobile Devices and Laptops
This link opens in a new window
Connecting to WiFi
Eduroam Wifi
This link opens in a new window
QCC Connect Mobile App
Scanning with Smart Devices
TigerCard/ OneCard / QCC School ID
Student Printing Usage
About the Library
Toggle Dropdown
Friends of the Library
Library Contests
Library Directory
Library Display
Library Tour & Floor Plans
Library Hours
This link opens in a new window
Library Policies
This link opens in a new window
Library Scene Newsletter
Library Mission and Goals
Standards for Libraries in Higher Education (ACRL)
Tell Us What You Think - comments & suggestions
Help
Toggle Dropdown
Ask a Librarian
Course Guides
Database Tutorials
Find Multimedia Resources
Google Tips
Library Floor Plans
Printing at QCC - Mobile Devices
This link opens in a new window
Tutorials
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
