Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library: Library Directory

Telephone Numbers

General Telephone Number 718 631-6227
Reference 718 631-6241
Library Instruction 718 281-5010
Circulation / Periodicals 718 631-6227
Interlibrary Loan 718 281-5067
Reserve Services 718 631-6225
Holocaust Resource Center 718 281-5770
Acquisitions / Cataloging 718 281-5072 or 718 631-6218
Chief Librarian's Office 718 631-6220
Library Fax Number 718 281-5012

Full Time Library Faculty

 

Prof. Constance Williams Interim Chief Librarian, Coordinator of Circulation and College Archivist Assoc Professor 718 631-6567 cwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. William (Bill) Blick Electronic Resources Asst Professor 718 281-5778 wblick@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Peijun (Jeffrey) Jia Reserve and Systems Asst Professor 718 281-5594 jjia@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Christine (Miseon) Kim Science Librarian and Coordinator of Information Literacy Assoc Professor 718 281-5721 mkim@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Neera Mohess Reference & Instruction / Interlibrary Loan Assoc Professor 718 281-5067 nmohess@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Madeline Ruggiero Acquisitions & Instruction Asst Professor 718 281-5072 mruggiero@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. John Schriner Web Services Asst Professor 718 281-5116 jschriner@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Vikki C. Terrile Public Services and Assessment Librarian and Coordinator of Information Literacy Asst Professor 718 281-5711 vterrile@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Leslie Ward Emerging Technologies Asst Professor 718 281-5795 lward@qcc.cuny.edu

Full Time Library Technicians

Lawrence Chan Library Computer Technology Senior CLT 718 281-5595 lchan@qcc.cuny.edu
Compton Boodhoo Library Computer Technology CLT 718 631 6672 cboodhoo@qcc.cuny.edu

Full Time Staff

Mary Bowie Circulation CUNY Office Assistant 718 281-5519 mbowie@qcc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth (Liz) Devlin Circulation CUNY Office Assistant 718 281-5587 edevlin@qcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Hynes Circulation CUNY Office Assistant 718 631-6673 khynes@qcc.cuny.edu
Gloria Munsch-Clark Reserve CUNY Office Assistant 718 631-6225 gmunschclark@qcc.cuny.edu
Carmita Semanate Chief Librarian's Office Administrative Coordinator 718 281-5596 csemanate@qcc.cuny.edu
Natasha Thomas Circulation / CLICS CUNY Office Assistant 718 631-6564 nthomas@qcc.cuny.edu
Nancy Tillman Circulation CUNY Office Assistant 718 631-6254 ntillman@qcc.cuny.edu

Part Time Library Faculty

Harold Gee Reference Adjunct Associate Professor 718 631-6241 hgee@qcc.cuny.edu
Madeleine Nash Reference Adjunct Assistant Professor 718 631-6241 mnash@qcc.cuny.edu
Quintis Pinder Reference Adjunct Assistant Professor 718 631-6241 qpinder@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Poggiali Reference Adjunct Associate Professor 718 631-6241 jpoggiali@qcc.cuny.edu
Zinnat Sultana Reference Adjunct Assistant Professor 718 631-6241 zsultana@qcc.cuny.edu
Shara Weisser Reference Adjunct Lecturer 718 631-6241 sweisser@qcc.cuny.edu
Maria Zarycky Reference Adjunct Lecturer 718 631-6241 mzarycky@qcc.cuny.edu

Part Time Staff

Mahamud Babu Circulation College Assistant 718 631-6227 MBabu@qcc.cuny.edu
Helen Williams Circulation College Assistant 718 631-6227 hwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu