Skip to main content

Library: Library Directory

Telephone Numbers

General Telephone Number 718 631-6227
Reference 718 631-6241
Library Instruction 718 281-5010
Circulation / Periodicals 718 631-6227
Interlibrary Loan 718 281-5067
Reserve Services 718 631-6225
Media Services 718 631-6271 or 718 281-5407
Holocaust Resource Center 718 281-5770
Acquisitions / Cataloging 718 281-5711 or 718 631-6218
Chief Librarian's Office 718 631-6220
Library Fax Numbers 718 281-5118 or 718 281-5012

Full Time Library Faculty

Prof. Jeanne Galvin Chief Librarian Professor 718 631-6220 jgalvin@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Devin McKay Deputy Chief Librarian / Faculty Outreach Professor 718 281-5032 dmckay@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Sheila Beck Acquisitions and Coordinator of Technical Services Assoc Professor 718 281-5711 sbeck@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. William (Bill) Blick Electronic Resources Asst Professor 718 281-5778 wblick@qcc.cuny.edu
Ms. Jung Cho Cataloger Lecturer 718 631-6218 jcho@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Peijun (Jeffrey) Jia Reserve and Systems Asst Professor 718 281-5594 jjia@qcc.cuny.edu
Mr. John Schriner Web Services Instructor 718 281-5116 jschriner@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Christine (Miseon) Kim Science Asst Professor 718 281-5721 mkim@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Richard Mako Head of Reference Asst Professor 718 631-6601 rmako@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Sandra Marcus Coordinator Library Public Relations Asst Professor 718 281-5072 smarcus@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Neera Mohess Reference & Instruction / Interlibrary Loan Asst Professor 718 281-5067 nmohess@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Leslie Ward Emerging Technologies Asst Professor 718 281-5795 lward@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Susan Wengler Coordinator of Information Literacy Asst Professor 718 281-5010 swengler@qcc.cuny.edu
Prof. Constance Williams Coordinator of Circulation and College Archivist Assoc Professor 718 631-6567 cwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu

Full Time Library Technicians

Lawrence Chan Library Computer Technology Senior CLT 718 281-5595 lchan@qcc.cuny.edu
Danny Li Library Computer Technology CLT 718 631-6672 dli@qcc.cuny.edu

Full Time Staff

Mary Bowie Circulation CUNY Office Assistant 718 281-5519 mbowie@qcc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth (Liz) Devlin Circulation CUNY Office Assistant 718 281-5587 edevlin@qcc.cuny.edu
Marie Gilav Circulation CUNY Office Assistant 718 631-6714 mgilav@qcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Hynes Circulation CUNY Office Assistant 718 631-6673 khynes@qcc.cuny.edu
Gloria Munsch-Clark Reserve CUNY Office Assistant 718 631-6225 gmunschclark@qcc.cuny.edu
Travis Richardson Reserve CUNY Office Assistant 718 631-6225 trichardson@qcc.cuny.edu
Carmita Semanate Secretary to Chief Librarian CUNY Administrative Assistant 718 281-5596 csemanate@qcc.cuny.edu
Natasha Thomas Circulation / CLICS CUNY Office Assistant 718 631-6564 nthomas@qcc.cuny.edu
Nancy Tillman Circulation CUNY Office Assistant 718 631-6254 ntillman@qcc.cuny.edu

Part Time Library Faculty

Nanette Johnson Reference Adjunct Assistant Professor 718 631-6241 njohnson@qcc.cuny.edu
James Kuslan Reference Adjunct Assistant Professor 718 631-6241 jkuslan@qcc.cuny.edu
Quintis Pinder Reference Adjunct Assistant Professor 718 631-6241 qpinder@qcc.cuny.edu
Zinnat Sultana Reference Adjunct Assistant Professor 718 631-6241 zsultana@qcc.cuny.edu
Maria Zarycky Reference Adjunct Lecturer 718 631-6241 mzarycky@qcc.cuny.edu

Part Time Library Technicians

Compton Boodhoo Library Computer Technology Adjunct CLT 718 631 6227 cboodhoo@qcc.cuny.edu
Peter Dunbard Library Computer Technology Adjunct CLT 718 631 6227 pdunbard@qcc.cuny.edu
Kam Tim (Heather) Ou Library Computer Technology Adjunct CLT 718 631 6227 kou@qcc.cuny.edu
Kevin Nwaifejokwu Library Computer Technology Adjunct CLT 718 631 6227 knwaifejokwu@qcc.cuny.edu

Part Time Staff

Marcia Campbell-Ben David Circulation College Assistant 718 631-6227 MCampbellbendavid@qcc.cuny.edu
Rolda Charles Circulation College Assistant 718 631-6227 rcharles@qcc.cuny.edu
Marcia Kovler Circulation College Assistant 718 631-6227 mkovler@qcc.cuny.edu
Michelle Naranjo Circulation College Assistant 718 631-6227 mnaranjo@qcc.cuny.edu
Helen Williams Circulation College Assistant 718 631-6227 hwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu