Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Request on Interlibrary Loan
Request on Interlibrary Loan via ILLiad
Use this service to request books not owned by the QCC library and not available at any other CUNY library. You will have to create a user's name and password when using the service for the first time.
Selected Books from the Library's Catalog
Writing Your Journal Article in 12 Weeks by
Call Number: Stacks Z471 .B45 2009
Publication Date: 2009
Use the Library's catalog to find books, periodicals and other resources.
MLA Style Manual and Guide to Scholarly Publishing by
Call Number: Reference - PN147 .G444 2008
Publication Date: 2008
Use the Library's catalog to search for books and Other Materials
Use One Search if you:
- are looking for a specific title, whether an article or a book,
- want a combination of books, articles, ebooks, etc. on a topic, or
- are just starting your research
Browse or Search the Library's e-Book Collections
These collections of e-books are also listed in the library's catalog.
A large collection of e-books covering all disciplines, including music.
EBSCO eBook Collection (formerly Net Library)
A collection of full-text e-books and eAudiobooks, including 860 titles purchased by CUNY and the entire 4,000 volume Public eBook Collection. Titles are also listed in the CUNY+ catalog.
Provides access to 2010, 2011 and 2012 full Palgrave Macmillan eBook collections, including approximately 3,300 titles in business, the humanities, and social sciences.
Search the WorldCat
WorldCat (OCLC) This link opens in a new window
Combines the library catalogs of 9000 libraries. Includes more than 67 million items. If a book was ever published, chances are it's listed in here.
Search Google Books
Find e-books via Google Books.