Skip to Main Content
Login
Office 365 Student Email
Tigercard eAccounts
CUNY First
CUNY Portal
Blackboard
QCC Connect
Faculty/Staff email
Tiger ID password reset
Campus Links
Faculty & Staff
Human Resources
Employment
Directory
Registrar
QCC Bookstore
Library Guides
Library Guides
Open Educational Resources (OER) at QCC
By Material Type
Open Educational Resources (OER) at QCC: By Material Type
Enter search words
Search this Guide
OER Overview
Creating Your OER
OER Collections
Toggle Dropdown
By Subject
By Material Type
Copyright, Fair Use, and Licensing
Accessibility
Platforms
For More Information
Open SUNY and CUNY
CUNY Academic Works
Manifold@CUNY
Milne Open Textbooks (SUNY)
OASIS Content Discovery Tool (SUNY Geneseo)
OpenCUNY
Textbooks
Affordable Learning Georgia Textbooks
BCcampus Online Open Textbooks
LibreTexts
MIT Open Textbooks
OER Commons
The Open Library
The Open Library - Textbooks
OpenStax
Open Textbook Network
Open Textbooks at MSU
Pressbooks Directory
Images
British Library Flickr
Cleveland Museum of Art Open Access Collection
Creative Commons List of GLAM Institutions with OA Collections
Creative Commons Search
Google Art Project on Wikimedia Commons
Library of Congress Images
Los Angeles County Museum of Art
National Gallery of Art
NOAA Photo Library
Open Access at The Met
Paris Musées Royalty Free Collection
Pixnio Public Domain Images
Rijksstudio from the Rijksmuseum
Smithsonian Institute
The Staffordshire Hoard
UnSplash
Wikimedia Commons
Yale Center for British Art
Open Courseware
HCommons OER Deposits
The Literacy Information and Communication System (LINCS) for Adult Education
Lynda.com through NYPL
MIT Open Courseware
Open Course Library
Open Learning Initiative at Carnegie Mellon
Yale Open Courses
Open Data
American Philosophical Society Library Open Data Initiative
Atlas of Historical County Boundaries
CDC/National Center for Health Statistics Data
Census Open Data
Department of Health and Human Services Data
Department of Justice Open Data
Dunham’s Data: Katherine Dunham and Digital Methods for Dance Historical Inquiry, 26 Countries, 1950-1953
Free Music Archive Music Analysis Dataset
NASA Open Data
National Parks GIS Mapping Tools and Data
National Parks Open Data
NIH Open Data Repositories
NOAA Open Data
Open Data NY
Smithsonian Libraries Open Data
US Geological Survey
WikiData
Video
CosmoLearning
Creative Commons Videos on Vimeo
Khan Academy
Library of Congress VideoCasts
MedLine Plus Anatomy and Health Videos
MIT Video
Internet Archive Moving Image Collection
NASA Media Archive
ResearchChannel
TED Talks
US National Archives YouTube Channel
YouTubeEDU
Music
ccMixter
Citizen DJ from the Library of Congress
Free Music Archive
Freesound
Internet Archive Audio Collection
NoCopyrightSounds
Ancillary Materials
CNX
CUNY Open Access Case Studies
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
George Mason University MetaFinder
The Internet Archive Scholar
MERLOT
MyOpenMath
OER Commons - Learning Materials
Open Library of the Humanities
The Open Syllabus Project
Queens College COVID-19 Collection
**This is a primary source collection, digitized by Queens College and hosted by JSTOR. Confirm the type of license before use. Contact Queens College Archives for more information.**
Science in the Classroom - Annotated Research Papers and Teaching Materials
Skills Commons
Skills Commons Learning Resources
TED ED
Archival Material
Creative Commons List of Archives with Open Access Materials
Creative Commons List of Libraries with Open Access Materials
Europeana
Federal Depository Library Program Guides
Internet Archive
Media History Project
The Staffordshire Hoard
Yale Center for British Art Rare Books and Manuscripts
<<
Previous:
By Subject
Next:
Copyright, Fair Use, and Licensing >>
