Skip to Main Content
Login
Office 365 Student Email
Tigercard eAccounts
CUNY First
CUNY Portal
Blackboard
QCC Connect
Faculty/Staff email
Tiger ID password reset
Campus Links
Faculty & Staff
Human Resources
Employment
Directory
Registrar
QCC Bookstore
Library Guides
Library Guides
Resources for Research on NYC Neighborhoods
Useful Databases
Resources for Research on NYC Neighborhoods: Useful Databases
Enter search words
Search this Guide
Home
Queens Memory Project/Queens Public Library (Jamaica)
The Historic Districts Council
Useful Databases
Queens History as World History
QCC Archives in the Library
Images of America Book Series
Colston Whitehead Discusses New York
Access Library Databases from the Library's Homepage of Click the Link below
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new window
Digital Public Library of America
This link opens in a new window
Ethnic NewsWatch (ProQuest)
This link opens in a new window
JSTOR (Arts & Sciences I-IX,
This link opens in a new window
Kanopy
This link opens in a new window
New York Public Library Digital Collections
This link opens in a new window
New York Times (Current Subscription Publication)
This link opens in a new window
New York Times - Historical Newspapers (1851-2014 / Searchable Database)
This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni
This link opens in a new window
Narrow your search to a government website
Site:.gov (neighborhood name) use quotation marks to keep words together. "Forest Hills"
<<
Previous:
The Historic Districts Council
Next:
Queens History as World History >>
