Skip to Main Content
Login
Office 365 Student Email
Tigercard eAccounts
CUNY First
CUNY Portal
Blackboard
QCC Connect
Faculty/Staff email
Tiger ID password reset
Campus Links
Faculty & Staff
Human Resources
Employment
Directory
Registrar
QCC Bookstore
Library Guides
Library Guides
Previously Owned by Nathan McClain and other Contemporary American Poets
Search Library Databases for Biographies and Poetry
Previously Owned by Nathan McClain and other Contemporary American Poets: Search Library Databases for Biographies and Poetry
This guide will provide you with links and information about McClain and his work and other 21st century American poets.
Enter search words
Search this Guide
Home
McClain and his Other Works
Other Contemporary Poets
The Business of Poetry
Poetry Books in CUNY/Print and Electronic
Poetry in New York City Spaces and Other
Search Library Databases for Biographies and Poetry
Websites
Spinario (Boy Pulling a Thorn from His Foot)
Biographies on Poets and their Works
Academic OneFile (Gale)
This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new window
Academic Video Online (AVON)
This link opens in a new window
Use keywords American Poetry as a search
Biography Reference Center (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new window
Communications & Mass Media Collection (Gale)
This link opens in a new window
Contemporary Black Biography
This link opens in a new window
Diversity Studies Collection (Gale)
This link opens in a new window
Ethnic NewsWatch (ProQuest)
This link opens in a new window
Choose Poetry as a subject and can also search "contemporary african american poetry"
Fine Arts and Music Collection (Gale)
This link opens in a new window
Gender Studies Collection (Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual & Transgender Issues) (Gale)
This link opens in a new window
Kanopy
This link opens in a new window
MasterFILE Complete (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new window
MLA (Modern Language Association) International Bibliography
This link opens in a new window
New York Times (Current Subscription Publication)
This link opens in a new window
Pop Culture Studies (Gale)
This link opens in a new window
Project MUSE
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
Poetry in New York City Spaces and Other
Next:
Websites >>
