Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Liaison Program: List of Library Liaisons

List of Library Liaisons by Department

Anthropology Prof. Neera Mohess nmohess@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5067
Art & Design Prof. Madeline Ruggiero mruggiero@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5072
Biological Sciences & Geology Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
Business Prof. John Schriner jschriner@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5116
CSTEP & Chemistry Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
College Now & Pre-College Prof. Vikki Terrile vterrile@qcc.cuny.edu 718-631-6601
Criminal Justice Prof. John Schriner jschriner@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5116
Economics Prof. Vikki C. Terrile vterrile@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5711
Education Prof. John Schriner jschriner@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5116
Engineering Technology Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
English Prof. Neera Mohess nmohess@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5067
Foreign Languages Prof. Bill Blick wblick@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5778
Health, Physical Education & Dance Prof. Connie Williams cwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu 718-631-6567
High Impact Practices Prof. Leslie Ward lward@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5795
History Prof. Leslie Ward lward@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5795
Mathematics & Computer Science Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
Music Prof. Bill Blick wblick@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5778
Nursing Prof. Connie Williams cwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu 718-631-6567
Philosophy Prof. Leslie Ward lward@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5795
Physics Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
Political Science Prof. Jeffrey Jia jjia@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5594
Psychology Prof. Madeline Ruggiero mruggiero@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5072
Sociology Prof. Vikki Terrile vterrile@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5711
Speech, Communication & Theatre Arts Prof. Bill Blick wblick@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5778

List of Library Liaisons by Academy

Business Prof. John Schriner jschriner@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5116
Health Related Sciences Prof. Connie Williams cwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu 718-631-6567
Liberal Arts (including Education and Criminal Justice) Prof. John Schriner jschriner@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5116
Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM) Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
Visual and Performing Arts Prof. William Blick wblick@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5778