Skip to main content

Resources for Undocumented Students

This portal contains links and valuable legal support and information for undocumented students

Resources for Undocumented Students

CUNY's Immigration Policy Changes Information

"These resources are intended for CUNY students, faculty, and staff with questions and concerns about recent changes in federal policies around immigration."

CUNY Law Library's #NoBan #NoWall

"Guide to Emerging Issues in Immigration Law. A continuously updated list of resources related to EO 13769, which introduced significant restrictions on immigration and refugee entry into the United States. For legal professionals and the public."

Bronx Community College Library's Resources for Undocumented Students

"CUNY and BCC is committed to serving immigrants and their children. The resources listed below are to aid our undocumented students. We stand with you and will do all we can to be effective advocates for you."

John Jay's Lloyd Sealy Library's Guide 45th President of the United States, Trump & The 2016 Election

This is a comprehensive guide to immigrant resources, constitutional law, health care information, CUNY statements, and starting research into, for example, executive orders.

 

Immigration contacts by CUNY campus:

 

College

Point Person

Email Address

Baruch Rosa Kelley rosa.kelley@baruch.cuny.edu
BMCC Lily  Yi-Elkin lyielkin@bmcc.cuny.edu
Bronx CC Esteban Rodriguez esteban.rodriguez@bcc.cuny.edu
Brooklyn Keisha Wilson keisha.wilson@brooklyn.cuny.edu
CCNY Maribel Morua mmorua@ccny.cuny.edu
CSI Barbara Clark barbara.clark@csi.cuny.edu
CUNY Law Sheeja Pillai pillai@law.cuny.edu
GC/J-School Linda Asaro lasaro@gc.cuny,edu
Hostos Lisanka Soto lsoto@hostos.cuny.edu
Hunter Iris Aroyewun-Birchwood iaroyewu@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter (J-1) Barbara Medina bmedina@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter IELI Sean Lee sle0114@hunter.cuny.edu
John Jay Inga Mezale imezale@jjay.cuny.edu
KCC Gavin Ireland gavin.ireland@kbcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia Pressian Nicolov pnicolov@lagcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia ELI Yvette Alphonsus alphonsy@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lehman Phyllis Proctor phyllis.proctor@lehman.cuny.edu
Medgar Evers Joylyn Phillip-Ndiaye jphillips@mec.cuny.edu
NYCCT Vanessa Villanueva vvillanueva@citytech.cuny.edu
Queens Patrick O’Connell patrick.oconnell@qc.cuny.edu
Queens ELI Erika Guadalupe erika.guadalupe@qc.cuny.edu
QCC Lompeto Efthymiou lefthymiou@qcc.cuny.edu
SPH Pranoya Gosh Pranoya.Ghosh@sph.cuny.edu
SPS Jennifer Lee Jennifer.lee@cuny.edu
York Michelle Sabio msabio@york.cuny.edu