Skip to main content

Library: Help

Contact Us

Using the library can be overwhelming. So many information sources, so little time! It's often difficult knowing where to start or finding what you need. Librarians are here to help you navigate the information sea. Get in touch:

  • In-Person: 2nd or 3rd Floor Reference Desk in the Library
  • Phone A Librarian: 718-631-6241
  • Tweet A Librarian: @qcclibrary
  • Text a Librarian: 718-701-8021
  • AIM: askref@qcc.cuny.edu
  • Gtalk: askarefqcc1

List of Library Liaisons by Department

Academic Literacy Prof. Rick Mako rmako@qcc.cuny.edu 718 631-6601
Anthropology Prof. Neera Mohess nmohess@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5067
Art & Design Prof. Bill Blick wblick@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5778
Biological Sciences & Geology Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
Business Prof. Susan Wengler swengler@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5010
Chemistry Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
Criminal Justice Prof. John Schriner jschriner@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5116
Economics Prof. Sheila Beck sbeck@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5711
Education Prof. John Schriner jschriner@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5116
Engineering Technology Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
English Prof. Sandy Marcus smarcus@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5072
Prof. Neera Mohess nmohess@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5067
Prof. Susan Wengler swengler@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5010
Foreign Languages Prof. Sandy Marcus smarcus@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5072
Health, Physical Education & Dance Prof. Connie Williams cwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu 718-631-6567
High Impact Practices Prof. Leslie Ward lward@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5795
History Prof. Leslie Ward lward@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5795
Mathematics & Computer Science Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
Music Prof. James Kuslan jkuslan@qcc.cuny.edu 718-631-6227
Nursing Prof. Connie Williams cwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu 718-631-6567
Philosophy Prof. Rick Mako rmako@qcc.cuny.edu 718-631-6601
Physics Prof. Christine (Mi-Seon) Kim mkim@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5721
Political Science Prof. Jeffrey Jia jjia@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5594
Psychology Prof. Devin McKay dmckay@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5032
Sociology Prof. Devin McKay dmckay@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5032
Speech, Communication & Theatre Arts Prof. Bill Blick wblick@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5778
Pre-College Study; Support & Enrichment; Remediation Prof. Rick Mako rmako@qcc.cuny.edu 718 631-6601

Ask a Librarian

Chat loading...